Sign in to follow this  
Edget

Recruitment: 3D Modeller

Hi, before I start, I just want to say, if I make any spelling mistakes or grammatical mistakes, I apologise, I do happen to be dyslexic, but anyway on to the bit you're here for.

Hello, my name is Edget, if you pronounce it wrong don't worry everyone does. I am 20 years old, living in England and I am a 3D artist or 3D modeller, I am currently on a University course studying to be a VFX supervisor in the creative industry. I currently have 3-4 years of 3D modelling experience in AutoDesk Maya, and I would love to actually do some work not related to my University, this also gives me more assets I can put onto my show reel, if approved. I will post a few assets I have created that have been created to a client brief, some may also showcase, lighting, texturing and shading skills.

Nickname:    Edget
Skills:              3D modelling, texturing, shading, lighting.
Interests:      3D modelling
Ideas:     I don't have any personal ideas at the moment, but I am more than happy to incorporate ideas that may relate to 3D modelling, like a unique weapon or armour made by another applicant to life.

5a859eb590253_StopWatch.jpg.a321a639798c419934acc7a05e6d45ac.jpg5a85a0e6ab3a2_Shield2.thumb.jpg.565f540ae9b71f2b34d1a5d8d96ff5a0.jpgShield.thumb.jpg.94159eaf911e99b55baaed47b461d9b5.jpgdfhjgfhjfjf.jpg.71d5d95c1b2108f341d2e8fba3b86bdb.jpgDeskRender.jpg.53497fcc87a6fcc35f863d2178597519.jpguntitled.jpeg.f900c18e2404fc720511022a4690ef65.jpegCoke.thumb.JPG.59f60f9cd8ab08fe30620a26aac810e0.JPG

I look forward to seeing a reply for you, have a good day and good luck recruiting.

Yours Faithfully, 

Edget

Edited by Edget
Forgot 3D assets to show you.
  • reaction_title_1 1
  • Like 1

Hey Edget, thanks for applying.