Sign in to follow this  
Spectral Dragon

Student Thread: Rimaka84 - Spectral Dragon

1. Little to none, though after posting this I will be going back into the editor and looking up some tutorials to familiarize myself again. The last time I'd opened it was years ago using a Bethesda tutorial.
  2. I am interested in all, but I would want to specialize in Dungeons & Interior if that is most needed.
  3. Can use any tool.
  4. For interior&dungeon design, I feel like I could be flexible. Hammerfell would be preferred, but I can adapt to other scenery.
  5. I've been a student of World Design since I was very young, starting primarily with Warcraft 3. I've crafted dozens of complete & incomplete maps&campaigns and actually am still working on a campaign to this day. I have an unnatural love for Fantasy universes (Elder Scrolls, Warcraft, Dragon Age, etc... ) and would really love to try and get into some level design for Skyrim, with the aim to assist this project if I'm able to become a skilled designer. World / Level Design is my passion and I would love to try and be a part of this. Either way, I'm going to start self-teaching myself some of the basics of the CK and I wish the entire team the best on this project. =)

Hello, If it's ok with you I am going to start you off with a dungeon, any type you pick is fine but we will be using any DLC assets for now.

To do that, you will need to download this file and replace it in your Skyrim Root folder, it's an .ini file for the creation kit which allows you to load multiple master files, and fixes floating grass: http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/38180/?